Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/96/602517459694.jpg Compact Disc

Foiled For The Last Time (DIG)

Blue October

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


FOILED FOR THE LAST TIME is a 2 CD audio set plus CD key featuring 30 minutes of exclusive behind the scenes and live footage housed in a 2 CD tray digipack with booklet. Disc 1 features the complete FOILED album plus two remixes by Paul Oakenfold and Carmen Rizzo and a brand new version of "Calling You". The band's hit single from the album HISTORY FOR SALE. Disc 2 features the FOILED album completely live featuring over 30 minutes of exclusive footage.

Disk 1

  1. You Make Me Smile
  2. She's My Ride Home
  3. Into The Ocean
  4. What If We Could
  5. Hate Me
  6. Let It Go
  7. Congratulations
  8. Overweight
  9. X Amount Of Words
  10. Drilled A Wire Through My Cheek
  11. Sound Of Pulling Heaven Down
  12. Everlating Friend
  13. 18th Floor Balcony
  14. Calling You
  15. X Amount Of Words
  16. X Amount Of Words

Disk 2

  1. For My Mother
  2. You Make Me Smile
  3. Sound Of Pulling Heaven Down
  4. What If We Could
  5. She's My Ride Home
  6. Let It Go
  7. Angel
  8. Drilled A Wire Through My Cheek
  9. Everlasting Friend
  10. Into The Ocean
  11. 18th Floor Balcony
  12. Overweight
  13. X Amount Of Words
  14. Hate Me
  15. [CD-Rom Track]

Product Details


UPC Number: 60251745969

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown