Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Vinyl


Pearl Jam

Price: $41.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS
Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the 11th studio album from the acclaimed rockers. Gigaton marks the band's first studio album since 2013. "Making this record was a long journey," explains Mike McCready. "It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption." 2020 officially marks 30 years of Pearl Jam performing live, with over 85 million albums sold worldwide and a 2017 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam.


  1. Alright
  2. Buckle Up
  3. Comes Then Goes
  4. Dance Of The Clairvoyants
  5. Never Destination
  6. Quick Escape
  7. Retrograde
  8. River Cross
  9. Seven O?Clock
  10. Superblood Wolfmoon
  11. Take The Long Way
  12. Who Ever Said

Product Details


UPC Number: 60250863023

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown