Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Tickets To My Downfall

Machine Gun Kelly

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


MACHINE GUN KELLY / TICKETS TO MY DOWNFALL Tickets To My Downfall is Machine Gun Kelly?s 5th studio album and first full project that is unabashedly rooted in pop-punk, following the platinum success of ?I Think I?m Ok?. Produced by Travis Barker and containing previously released hits ?bloody valentine? and ?my ex?s best friend (with blackbear)?, the album set for release on September 25th via Bad Boy/Interscope Records.


  1. all I know
  2. banyan tree [interlude]
  3. bloody valentine
  4. concert for aliens
  5. drunk face
  6. forget me too
  7. jawbreaker
  8. kevin and barracuda [interlude]
  9. kiss kiss
  10. lonely
  11. nothing inside
  12. title track
  13. WWIII

Product Details


UPC Number: 60250736906

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: