Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Legend Of Johnny Cash


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


For the first time ever 20 of his greatest songs on one CD spanning his entire career.


  1. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  2. Hey Porter
  3. Folsom Prison Blues
  4. I Walk the Line
  5. Get Rhythm
  6. Big River
  7. Guess Things Happen That Way
  8. Ring of Fire
  9. Jackson
  10. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
  11. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  12. Man in Black
  13. One Piece at a Time
  14. Highwayman
  15. The Wanderer (U2 starring Johnny Cash)
  16. Delia's Gone
  17. Rusty Cage
  18. I've Been Everywhere
  19. Give My Love to Rose
  20. The Man Come Around (Early Take)
  21. Hurt

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249884340

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: