Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Move Along

All-American Rejects

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


With their new album MOVE ALON, the All-American Reject's unleash the much-awaited follow up to now their now Platinum plus self titled debut. Features the smash hit single "Swing, Swing."


  1. Dirty Little Secret
  2. Stab My Back
  3. Move Along
  4. It Ends Tonight
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Night Drive
  7. 11:11 P.M
  8. Dance Inside
  9. Top Of The World
  10. Straitjacket Feeling
  11. I'm Waiting
  12. Can't Take It

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249882378

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: