Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Educated Horses


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA


Fresh off the major success of his latest feature film, "The Devil's Rejects," Rob Zombie returns to his first passion, music, with the release of his third solo studio album EDUCATED HORSES. This album was produced by Zombie and long time producer Scott Humphrey who have worked together before. Features the hit single "Foxy, Foxy."


  1. Sawdust In The Blood
  2. American Witch
  3. Foxy Foxy
  4. 17 Year Locust
  5. The Scorpion Sleeps
  6. 100 Ways
  7. Let It All Bleed Out
  8. Death Of It All
  9. Ride
  10. The Devil's Rejects
  11. The Lords Of Salem

Product Details


UPC Number: 60249852647

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: