Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Dawn Fm


Price: $42.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2022 release. Dawn FM is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter The Weeknd. The album is narrated by Jim Carrey, and features guest appearances from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne. The production was handled by The Weeknd himself alongside Oneohtrix Point Never-who produced the majority of the tracks-as well as Max Martin, Oscar Holter, Calvin Harris, and Swedish House Mafia, among others. The album serves as a follow-up to The Weeknd's fourth studio album, After Hours (2020).


  1. A Tale By Quincy
  2. Best Friends
  3. Dawn FM
  4. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  5. Gasoline
  6. Here We Go... Again (Featuring Tyler the Creator)
  7. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  8. Is There Someone Else?
  9. Less Than Zero
  10. Out of Time
  11. Phantom Regret By Jim
  12. Sacrifice
  13. Starry Eyes
  14. Take My Breath

Product Details


UPC Number: 60244540128

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: