Tradepost Entertainment Images/42797562.jpg Product Image Compact Disc

Sick The Dying And The Dead


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Megadeth's explosive 2022 album features twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy Award-winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans' minds worldwide with songs like "We'll Be Back," the radio hit "Soldier On!" and "Night Stalkers" - the latter of which features icon Ice-T.


  1. C?lebutante
  2. Dogs of Chernobyl
  3. Junkie
  4. Killing Time
  5. Life in Hell
  6. Mission to Mars
  7. Night Stalkers
  8. Psychopathy
  9. Sacrifice
  10. Soldier on!
  11. The Sick, the Dying... And the Dead!

Product Details


UPC Number: 60244512497

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown