Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Dance Fever (GATE)

Florence & Machine

Price: $42.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


FLORENCE + THE MACHINE / DANCE - Florence + The Machine to release their fifth studio album, Dance Fever, on May 13, 2022. Written and produced through the haze of two lockdowns in London and NYC with producers Jack Antonoff and Glass Animals? Dave Bayley. Dance Fever sees Florence at the peak of her powers, coming into a fully realized self-knowledge, poking sly fun at her own self-created persona, playing with ideas of identity, masculine and feminine, redemptive, celebratory, stepping into her place in the iconic pantheon. LP Packaging: 2 LP set in gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeve and etching on 4th side.


  1. Back in Town
  2. Cassandra
  3. Choreomania
  4. Daffodil
  5. Dream Girl Evil
  6. Free
  7. Girls Against God
  8. Heaven Is Here
  9. King
  10. Morning Elvis
  11. My Love
  12. Prayer Factory
  13. Restraint
  14. The Bomb

Product Details


UPC Number: 60243893647

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: