Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Awake (ENH)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS


Following their 3X platinum debut, the band is ready to be a leader in the hard-rock movement! Tracks: "Awake," "Goin Down," "Trippin," "Bad Magick," "Sick of Life" and more.


  1. Sick Of Life
  2. Awake
  3. Greed
  4. Bad Magick
  5. Goin' Down
  6. Mistakes
  7. Trippin'
  8. Forgive Me
  9. Vampires
  10. The Journey
  11. Spiral

Product Details


UPC Number: 60121596882

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: