Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Age Of Miracles


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


2010 studio album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Written and recorded over the past three years, the Age of Miracles is a personal exploration of regret and resilience from the Mary as well as a larger, more universal expression of wonder at the times we are living in. The record features an incredible line-up of musicians, including longtime collaborator Matt Rollings as well as Russ Kunkel (drums), Duke Levine (electric and acoustic guitar) and Glenn Worf (bass). Also featured on the album are guest vocals from Vince Gill and Alison Krauss.


  1. We Traveled So Far
  2. Zephyr
  3. I Put My Ring Back On
  4. Holding Up the Sky
  5. 4 June 1989
  6. I Was a Bird
  7. Mrs. Hemingway
  8. I Have a Need For Solitude
  9. What You Look For
  10. Iceland
  11. The Age of Miracles
  12. The Way I Feel

Product Details


UPC Number: 60114311332

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: