Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Another Year On The Streets 3 / Various

Another Year On The Streets 3 / Various

Price: $2.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


The first 2 volumes showcase the labels biggest acts, but also introducing brand new bands. This is a DVD/CD package. The CD features New & unreleased songs by Dashboard Confessional, Save the Day, the Get UP Kids, Alkaline Trio.

Disk 1

  1. Down To Earth Approach - Exhibit Of The Year
  2. Hot Rod Circuit - Inhabit
  3. Dashboard Confessional - Warmth Of The Sand
  4. Alkaline Trio - Heaven
  5. Moneen - Pleasantly Saying The Most Terrible Things
  6. Saves The Day - When It Isn't Like It Should Be
  7. From Autumn To Ashes - Territorial Pissings (Live)
  8. Seconds To Go - Day Lights
  9. No Motiv - Meanwhile
  10. Hey Mercedes - Roulette Systems
  11. Audio Learning Center - New Cavalry
  12. New Amsterdams - From California (acoustic)
  13. Paul Westerberg - As Far As I Know
  14. The Get Up Kids - Like A Man Possessed
  15. Rocket From The Crypt - Flight Of The Hobo

Disk 2

  1. [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 60109103972

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown