Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Kissworld (UK)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2019 collection by the iconic rockers. Kissworld contains 20 of their best including 'Detroit Rock City', 'Rock And Roll All Nite', 'I Was Made For Loving You', 'Christine Sixteen' and many more. Kiss formed in New York City in January 1973 by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Peter Criss, and Ace Frehley. Well known for its members' face paint and stage outfits, the group rose to prominence in the mid-to-late 1970s with their elaborate live performances, which featured fire breathing, blood-spitting, smoking guitars, shooting rockets, levitating drum kits, and pyrotechnics. The band has gone through several lineup changes, with Stanley and Simmons the only remaining original members.


  1. Beth
  2. Calling Dr. Love
  3. Christine Sixteen
  4. Crazy Crazy Nights
  5. Detroit Rock City
  6. Hard Luck Woman
  7. Hell or Hallelujah
  8. Lick It Up
  9. Love Gun
  10. Modern Day Delilah
  11. Psycho Circus
  12. Rock and Roll All Nite
  13. Shandi
  14. Shout It Out Loud
  15. Tears Are Falling
  16. Unholy

Product Details


UPC Number: 60075377918

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: