Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Bigger Better Faster More! (HOL)

4 Non Blondes

Price: $36.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing including insert. 1992's Bigger, Better, Faster, More! Is the only studio album released by alternative rock band 4 Non Blondes. The first single was 'Dear Mr. President', followed up by their biggest smash 'What's Up?' 4 Non Blondes formed in 1989 by bassist Christa Hillhouse, guitarist Shaunna Hall, drummer Wanda Day and vocalist and guitarist Linda Perry. Prior to the release of their debut album, Roger Rocha replaced Hall on guitar and Dawn Richardson replaced Day on drums. They hit the charts in 1993 with 'What's Up?', their only major hit single. Perry left the band in 1994 to begin a solo career, and the remaining members disbanded shortly after. Perry has since released solo work, produced and written songs on hit albums by Christina Aguilera, Alicia Keys, Pink, Gwen Stefani, Courtney Love and Kelly Osbourne.


  1. Calling All the People
  2. Dear Mr. President
  3. Drifting
  4. Morphine & Chocolate
  5. No Place Like Home
  6. Old Mr. Heffer
  7. Pleasantly Blue
  8. Spaceman
  9. Superfly
  10. Train

Product Details


UPC Number: 60075358890

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: