Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Natural Born Killers: Deluxe Edition / O.S.T.

Natural Born Killers: Deluxe Edition / O.S.T.

Price: $54.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Waiting For The Miracle (Leonard Cohen)
  2. Shitlist (L7)
  3. Moon Over Greene County (Dan Zanes)
  4. Rock N Roll Ni*Er (Patti Smith)
  5. Sweet Jane (Cowboy Junkies)
  6. You Belong To Me (Bob Dylan)
  7. The Trembler (Duane Eddy)
  8. Burn (Nine Inch Nails)
  9. Route 666
  10. Totally Hot
  11. Back In Baby's Arms (Patsy Cline)
  12. Taboo (Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
  13. Sex Is Violent (Jane s Addiction)
  14. History (Repeats Itself) (A.O.S.)
  15. Something I Can Never Have (Nine Inch Nails)
  16. I Will Take You Home (Russel Means)
  17. Drums A Go-Go (Hollywood Persuaders)
  18. Hungry Ants
  19. The Day the Ni*Az Took Over (DR. Dre)
  20. Born Bad (Juliette Lewis)
  21. Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Sergio Cervetti)
  22. Forkboy (Lard)
  23. Batonga In Batongaville
  24. A Warm Place (Nine Inch Nails)
  25. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
  26. The Future (Leonard Cohen)
  27. What Would U Do (Tha Dogg Pound)

Product Details


UPC Number: 60075355418

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: