Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/10/600445021020.jpg Compact Disc

American Beauty (1999) / O.S.T. (GER)

American Beauty (1999) / O.S.T. (GER)

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


THE most talked-about film of the moment is American Beauty, a funny and moving journey into American suburbia starring Oscar winner Kevin Spacey and Annette Bening. An integral part of the film, the soundtrack includes songs by Elliott Smith (previously unreleased), Folk Implosion, Bill Withers, Eels, Betty Carter, Free, the Who, Bobby Darin and Peggy Lee, plus an original score by 3-time Oscar nominated composer Thomas Newman.


  1. Dead Already - Thomas Newman
  2. Because - Elliott Smith
  3. Free To Go - The Folk Implosion
  4. All Right Now - Free
  5. Use Me - Bill Withers
  6. Cancer For The Cure - Eels
  7. The Seeker - The Who
  8. Don't Rain On My Parade - Bobby Darin
  9. Open The Door - Betty Carter
  10. We Haven't Turned Around - Gomez
  11. Bali Ha'i - Peggy Lee
  12. Any Other Name - Thomas Newman

Product Details


UPC Number: 60044502102

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown