Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Prince Of Egypt / O.S.T.

Prince Of Egypt / O.S.T.

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Dreamwork's 1st animated feature, the Prince of Egypt, is an epic drama that tells the story of 2 men - one born a Prince, the other born a slave. This original soundtrack album boasts the highly anticipated duet between superstars Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston, an a capella track by platinum+ superstars Boyz II Men and 6 new songs by Academy Award winning lyricist Stephen Schwartz (Pocahontas). Academy Award-winner Hans Zimmer (The Lion King) composed the score.


  1. The Prince Of Egypt (When You Believe) - Mariah Carey/Whitney Houston
  2. Deliver Us - Ofra Haza/Eden Riegel
  3. The Reprimand - Stephen Schwartz
  4. Following Tzipporah - Stephen Schwartz
  5. All I Ever Wanted (With Queen's Reprise) - Amick Byram/Linda Dee Shayne
  6. Goodbye Brother - Ofra Haza
  7. Through Heaven's Eyes - Brian Stokes Mitchell
  8. The Burning Bush - Stephen Schwartz
  9. Playing With The Big Boys - Steve Martin/Martin Short
  10. Cry - Ofra Haza
  11. Rally - Stephen Schwartz
  12. The Plagues - Ralph Fiennes/Amick Byram
  13. Death Of The First Born - Stephen Schwartz
  14. When You Believe - Michelle Pfeiffer/Sally Dworsky
  15. Red Sea - Stephen Schwartz
  16. Through Heaven's Eyes - K-CI & Jojo
  17. River Lullaby - Amy Grant
  18. Humanity - Jessica Andrews/Clint Black/Boyz II Men/Shirley Caesar/Jesse Campbell/Carman
  19. I Will Get There (A Cappella) - Boyz II Men

Product Details


UPC Number: 60044500412

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown