Tradepost Entertainment Images/42797494.jpg Product Image Compact Disc

Patient Number 9


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2022 release. Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone - "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" - feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late 80's) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.


  1. A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck)
  2. Darkside Blues
  3. Dead and Gone
  4. Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi)
  5. Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  6. God Only Knows
  7. Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready)
  8. Mr. Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  9. No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi)
  10. Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  11. One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton)
  12. Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
  13. Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck)

Product Details


UPC Number: 19439932812

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown