Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Superfly / O.S.T. (COLV) (OFV)

Future / 21 Savage / Lil Wayne (COLV) (OFV)

Price: $34.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS
Salina - Salina, KS
Seneca - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Double silver with black & gold smoke colored vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture. From visionary filmmaker Director X and the producer of The Matrix Trilogy Joel Silver, comes Superfly with the original soundtrack produced by Future following in the footsteps of legendary songwriter and musician Curtis Mayfield. Based on the original blaxploitation crime drama, which was helmed by Gordon Parks Jr. And starred Ron O'Neal as Priest, the re-make written by Alex Tse follows an African American cocaine dealer who tries to secure one more deal before getting out of the business. Includes appearances from Sleepy Brown, Miguel, Partynextdoor and others.

Disk 1

  1. Future feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR - No Shame
  2. Sleepy Brown feat. Scar - If You Want It

Disk 2

  1. Future - Stains
  2. Future - Walk On Minks
  3. Future feat. Young Thug - Show My Chain Some Love
  4. Future feat. Young Thug - Tie My Shoes

Disk 3

  1. Future feat. Young Bans - Bag
  2. Khalid & H.E.R. - This Way
  3. Miguel - R.A.N.

Disk 4

  1. Future - Nowhere
  2. Future feat. Lil Wayne - Drive Itself
  3. Future feat. Young Thug & Gunna - Money Train

Product Details


UPC Number: 19075862771

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: