Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Death After Life

Thug Entrancer

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Death After Life, Thug Entrancer's debut for Software Recording Co. Isa deliberately realized collection of dance experimentation and hybridized electronic music with narrow stylistic precedents. It's also a gripping, somber tide formed from the gravitational pull of an artist's amble through unknown turfs. Ryan McRyhew's footing as a creative lynchpin in the Denver DIY electronic music scene shuffled to the other world and beat of the South side of Chicago in 2011. McRyhew's new home allowed him secluded time and space to create in-depth and unconditional music as Thug Entrancer.


  1. Death After Life I
  2. Death After Life II
  3. Death After Life III
  4. Death After Life IV
  5. Death After Life V
  6. Death After Life VI
  7. Death After Life VII
  8. Death After Life VIII
  9. Ready to Live Pt. 1
  10. Ready to Live Pt. 2

Product Details


UPC Number: 18492320412

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown