Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Now Wonderful Christmas / Various

Now Wonderful Christmas / Various

Price: $17.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


NOW That's What I Call a Wonderful Christmas features 20 of your favorite holiday hits from Nat King Cole, Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson, Ella Fitzgerald, Pentatonix, and more. This compilation includes "White Christmas," "My Favorite Things," "Sleigh Ride," "Mistletoe," "This Christmas," plus 15 other holiday classics and new hits.


  1. A Holly Jolly Christmas) - Burl Ives
  2. Believe) - Josh Groban
  3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)) - Darlene Love
  4. Christmas Tree Farm) - Taylor Swift
  5. Cozy Little Christmas) - Katy Perry
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus) - Elvis Presley
  7. Jingle Bell Rock (Single Version)) - Bobby Helms
  8. Let There Be Peace) - Carrie Underwood
  9. Mistletoe) - Justin Bieber
  10. My Favorite Things) - Pentatonix
  11. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer) - The Pinafores, Gene Autry
  12. Sleigh Ride) - Ella Fitzgerald
  13. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)) - Nat King Cole
  14. This Christmas) - Donny Hathaway
  15. White Christmas) - Bing Crosby
  16. Winter Wonderland) - Tony Bennett
  17. You Make It Feel Like Christmas) - Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002144201

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: