Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Hip Hop N Roll


Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Born and raised in Miami, the seven piece band consist of two guitarist, a bassist, a drummer, a DJ and two MC'S . Their music is a multicultural combination delivering a genuine sound that provides listeners with an official vibe which defines South Florida.


  1. Tune in
  2. Intro (Live)
  3. Dead on Arrival
  4. Keeping It Classical
  5. What's Going on
  6. Hip Hop N Roll
  7. Go Ahead
  8. How the Game Goes
  9. Yes Sir
  10. Straight from Hell
  11. Clap Your Hands
  12. 305
  13. I'm a Rebel
  14. Ol' Skool Break
  15. Steez of a Dade Cat
  16. Southside Kriminal
  17. Dade County Blues
  18. Pages and Friends (Freestyle)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002027354

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: