Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Dawn is an Americana band based out of the Quad Cities, IL. They have recently finished their debut self-titled album recorded at Real Trax Recording in Davenport, IA. The album was produced by Rob Cimmarusti, Kerry Tucker and Sean Ryan. The self-titled album includes special guests Kerry Tucker (Einstein's Sister), Marty Reyhons (Tripmaster Monkey & Einstein's Sister), Rob Cimmarusti, Edgar Crockett (Professor of Music at Blackhawk College) and Josh Forbes as well as The Dawn's full lineup. The Dawn frequently plays local clubs such as RIBCO, Redstone Room and Bent River Brewery as well as regional clubs such as Fat Fish Pub in Galesburg, IL. The Dawn has played alongside bands such as Lukas Nelson (Son of Willie Nelson), Miles Nielson (Son of Rick Nielson from Cheap Trick), Hello Dave and good friends Jim the Mule just to name a few. Sean and close friend Kerry Tucker (Einstein's Sister) have also played alongside Soul Asylum and Golden Smog.


  1. Wrong Time Again
  2. Tired and Blue
  3. Save Me
  4. Lonesome Highway
  5. Without You
  6. In Betwen
  7. Back Home
  8. Troubled Mind

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001996628

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: