Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Soy Yo


Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Cuban master musician/composer/arranger Maraca is back with his first new album in over three years. with 11 new, danceable tracks, Maraca demonstrates why he is a worldwide representative of the best in Cuban music. Production is by Orlando "Maraca" Valle and Jimmy Maslon and features guest appearances by vocals Wilfed Campa Rafael, Rafael Morejon and rapper Ammeiels Castellanos.


  1. Llme Con Tu Babalao
  2. Paloma Blanca
  3. Soy Yo
  4. Cualquiera le Toca
  5. MarRosa
  6. Estrella de Amor
  7. Yo Si S
  8. Seme Si Puedes
  9. Se Te Va la Vida
  10. QuiSe la Llevar
  11. T a Ver
  12. Soy Yo [Reggaeton Remix]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001972814

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: