Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The latest labor of love from one of the Northwest\'s (and now Hawaii\'s) quirkiest songwriters, including wonderful contributions from a group of Seattle\'s finest: Orville Johnson, Garey Shelton, Will Dowd, Wayne Horviz, Jay Thomas, Hans Teuber, Jeff Busch, Alicia Healey and Jami Sieber. Co-produced with Orville Johnson of Seattle, it was mastered by Rss Nyberg in 2008. It includes eleven original songs (Americana, folk/blues and jazz categories). Lyric themes range from the ironic-\'My Fault Insurance\' (swing noire) and \'Live That Long\' (banjo & trumpet?)-to the serious-\'Listen\' (ballad), \'Yesterday\'s Blues (acoustic blues) and \'Love \'Em Anyway\' (folk rock). In between are a variety of instrumentals.


  1. My Fault Insurance
  2. Makeanehu
  3. Live That Long
  4. Weltschmertz
  5. Sauce
  6. Listen
  7. We Gotta Stop Not Meeting Like This
  8. Yesterday's Blues
  9. Seven Year's War
  10. Epitrope
  11. Love Em Anyway

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001970915

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: