Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Beautiful Bones


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Acclaimed Roots/R&B/Americana singer-songwriter, keyboardist, guitarist Kelley Hunt releases her most ambitious effort to date with The Beautiful Bones a collection of 12 new songs written or co-written by Hunt. The album stylistically pays respectful reverence to the traditional influences of her artistic identity - the "beautiful bones" of her music while thematically urging a return of core truths and values in general. Backed by an all-star supporting cast including drummer Bryan Owings, guitarist John Jackson and the wondrous McCrary sisters on background vocals Hunt commands the effort with pyrotechnic vocals and her usual keyboard domination.


  1. This Time
  2. Golden Hour
  3. Let It Rain
  4. Release and Be Free
  5. When Love Is at the Wheel
  6. Simplify
  7. The Beautiful Bones
  8. Gates of Eden
  9. I've Got a Good Feeling
  10. I Want You There
  11. Miracle
  12. The Sweet Goodbye

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001965709

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: