Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Tribute To The Songs Of Bill & Gloria Gaither

Booth Brothers

Price: $16.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


In this musical collection of Gaither-penned favorites, The Booth Brothers offer their smooth three-part harmonies and heart-felt interpretations of songs that have inspired their art and faith over the years. This tribute to Bill and Gloria Gaither's music offers encouragement and perspective through songs that have stood the test of time, yet remain as relevant today as they were decades ago.


  1. Because He Lives
  2. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
  3. God Gave The Song
  4. He Touched Me
  5. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  6. I Played In The Band
  7. I Will Serve Thee
  8. I'm Free
  9. I've Been To Calvary
  10. Joy In The Camp
  11. Let The Healing Begin
  12. There's Just Something About That Name
  13. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
  14. Tell Me
  15. Through

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001965640

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: