Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Truth (RMST) (JPN)

King Hannibal

Price: $34.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Japanese pressing features 2021 remastering. Octave. 2022.


  1. Black Girl
  2. Hymn No. 5
  3. I Got That Will
  4. Party Life
  5. The Truth Shall Make You Free
  6. Wake Up

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001961937

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown