Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Goodnight My Love - From The Archives (MOD) (RMST)


Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


One of the most popular vocalists of the pre-swing era, Rudy Valee will forever be remembered as the embodiment of the early crooners. He quickly became a major star, performing on stage, appearing in films and broadcasting his own radio show up until the war years. These classic later recordings from the early 1960's presents Vallee crooning a wonderful selection of timeless classics including "Mad Dogs And Englishmen," "Goodnight My Love," "There Is a Tavern in the Town" and other favorites. All selections newly remastered. []


  1. I'm Just a Vagabond Lover
  2. I Should Care
  3. Adios
  4. Yesterdays
  5. Symphony
  6. Was That the Human Thing to Do
  7. Mad Dogs and Englishmen
  8. The Last Round Up
  9. There Is a Tavern in the Town
  10. Goodnight My Love
  11. Sweet Music
  12. Rain
  13. Strange Music
  14. I Love You (Sweetheart of All My Dreams)
  15. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001957917

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: