Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Blues In Year One-D-One

Big Time Sarah

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Sarah & her BTS Express run seamlessly through their set of mostly uptempo, funky & contemporary blues.


  1. Blues In The Year One-D-One
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Ain't Nobody's Business
  4. Woke Up This Morning
  5. Long Tall Daddy
  6. You Don't Love Me Baby
  7. Cadillac Assembly Line
  8. Steal Away
  9. Chicken Heads
  10. Down Home Blues
  11. Bouncin' And Breakin'
  12. Little Red Rooster
  13. I Don't Want No Man

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001957195

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: