Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Hard Feelings

Hard Feelings

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Hard Feelings are a rock n' roll band with the soul and depth of American roots music, plus the fire and energy of punk rock. Frontman John Schooley cut his teeth in the Revelators.


  1. She Tells Me
  2. Deed And Deed I Do
  3. Fought Back And Lost
  4. One Woman Man
  5. Roger Peterson's Blues
  6. The Dirst
  7. Vicoden Blues
  8. (We Need Another) Vietnam
  9. You'll Know It's Me
  10. Who's That Knockin'
  11. Girl On My Mind
  12. Fox In The Henhouse
  13. Cold, Cruel World
  14. Juke Box Padlock

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001956245

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: