Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Super Hits 1969 / Various

Super Hits 1969 / Various

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Includes Jam Up and Jelly Tight Tommy Roe; My Special Prayer Percy Sledge; Born Again Sam & Dave; Good Morning Sunshine Oliver, and more.


  1. Jam Up And Jelly Tight - Tommy Roe
  2. Good Morning Starshine - Oliver
  3. Traces - Dennis Yost And The Classic IV
  4. My Special Prayer - Percy Sledge
  5. I'd Wait A Million Years - Grass Roots
  6. My Pledge Of Love - Joe Jeffrey Group
  7. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head - B.J. Thomas
  8. Born Again - Sam & Dave
  9. Don't Give In To Him - GARY PUCKETT
  10. I'm Gonna Make You Mine - Lou Christie

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001953813

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: