Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Live & More (DISCO FEVER) (REIS) (JPN)


Price: $17.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Japanese reissue, part of Universal's 'Disco Fever' 2018 campaign for the Japanese market. Live and More was originally released in 1978 and out-of-print in the US.


  1. Fairy Tale High
  2. Faster And Faster To Nowhere
  3. I Feel Love
  4. I Love You
  5. I Remember Yesterday
  6. Last Dance
  7. Love To Love You Baby
  8. Once Upon A Time
  9. Only One Man
  10. Rumour Has It
  11. Spring Affair
  12. The Way We Were
  13. Theme From The Deep (Down, Deep Inside)
  14. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001947450

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: