Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Original Album Series (BOX) (UK)


Price: $26.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Five CD box set containing a quintet of original albums from the Soul/R&B belter: Dictionary of Soul (1966), Otis Blue (1965), Pain in My Heart (1964), Sings Soul Ballads (1965) and the Soul Album (1966). While Otis Redding died in 1967, just as he was achieving the success he so richly deserved, his recorded output proves that his talents were in full force even before the world began to take notice. These five classic albums are benchmarks in a legacy that ended far too soon. Warner. 2010.


  1. Pain In My Heart
  2. Dog, The
  3. Stand By Me
  4. Hey Hey Baby
  5. You Send Me
  6. I Need Your Lovin'
  7. These Arms Of Mine
  8. Louie Louie
  9. Something Is Worrying Me
  10. Security
  11. That's What My Heart Needs
  12. Lucille
  13. That's How Strong My Love Is
  14. Chained And Bound
  15. Woman A Lover A Friend, A
  16. Your One And Only Man
  17. Nothing Can Change This Love
  18. It's Too Late
  19. For Your Precious Love
  20. I Want To Thank You
  21. Come To Me
  22. Home In Your Heart
  23. Keep Your Arms Around Me
  24. Mr Pitiful
  25. Ole Man Trouble
  26. Respect
  27. Change Gonna Come
  28. Down In The Valley
  29. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  30. Shake
  31. My Girl
  32. Wonderful World
  33. Rock Me Baby
  34. Satisfaction
  35. You Don't Miss Your Water
  36. Lucille
  37. Just One More Day
  38. It's Growing
  39. Cigarettes And Coffee
  40. Chain Gang
  41. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
  42. Good To Me
  43. Scratch My Back
  44. Treat Her Right
  45. Everybody Makes A Mistake
  46. Any Ole Way
  47. 634 5789
  48. Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)
  49. I'm Sick Y'all
  50. Tennessee Waltz
  51. My Sweet Lorene
  52. Try A Little Tenderness
  53. Day Tripper
  54. My Lover's Prayer
  55. She Put The Hurt On Me
  56. Ton Of Joy
  57. You're Still My Baby
  58. Hawg For You
  59. Love Have Mercy

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001711328

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: