Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Igor Stravinsky: Violin Concerto

Stravinsky / Gourdjia / Skanavi / Deutsche Radio

Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Berceuse
  2. Chanson Russe
  3. Danse Russe
  4. I. Introduzione: Allegro Moderato
  5. I. Sinfonia
  6. I. Toccata - Liana Gourdjia/Deutsche Radio Philharmonie
  7. II. Aria I - Liana Gourdjia/Deutsche Radio Philharmonie
  8. II. Danses Suisse
  9. II. Serenata: Larghetto
  10. III. Aria II - Liana Gourdjia/Deutsche Radio Philharmonie
  11. III. Scherzo
  12. III. Tarantella: Vivace
  13. IV. Capriccio - Liana Gourdjia/Deutsche Radio Philharmonie
  14. IV. Gavotte Con Due Variazioni - Allegretto - Allegretto Pi? Tosto Moderato
  15. IV. Pas de Deux: Adagio
  16. IV. Pas de Deux: Coda
  17. IV. Pas de Deux: Variation
  18. Tango
  19. V. Scherzino: Presto Alla Breve
  20. VI. Minuetto - Finale

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001422205

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: