Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Two are pleased to present their debut album _estranged_. Other than the first two tracks, 'Nine to Midnight' and 'Sister Faith' which present issues of good and evil, the album is loosely based around the concept of an extended adolescence. The songs convey thoughts and feelings of a person who does not have the safety and security of living as part of a family unit, and who struggles to form and retain meaningful relationships. In writing the music, sometimes rich and full, and other times sparse we, The Two, have labored to provide appropriate soundscapes for the underlying theme of each song. Song themes include those that are flights of fancy and themes that are bold and honest expressions of emotions ranging from absolute fury to mature, resigned love. We hope you will enjoy our debut effort and thank you for your interest. --The Two.


  1. Nine to Midnight
  2. Sister Faith
  3. Man of Letters
  4. Estranged
  5. Bereft
  6. Feeding Frenzy
  7. Siren's Song
  8. God's Studio
  9. Another Time
  10. The Clown Song
  11. A Whole Lot of Nothing
  12. Masterpiece

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001229920

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: