Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Goldfinger / O.S.T. (RMST)

Goldfinger / O.S.T. (RMST)

Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Includes four tracks that only appeared on the British LP, plus Shirley Bassey's all-time great rendition of the theme song!


  1. Main Title - Goldfinger
  2. Intro Miami
  3. Alpine Drive - Auric's Factory
  4. Oddjob's Pressing Engagement
  5. Bond Back In Action Again
  6. Teasing The Korean
  7. Gassing The Gangsters
  8. Goldfinger (Insturmental Version)
  9. Dawn Raid On Fort Knox
  10. The Arrival Of The Bomb And Count Down
  11. The Death Of Goldfinger - End Titles
  12. Golden Girl
  13. Death Of Tilley
  14. The Laser Beam
  15. Pussy Galore's Flying Circus

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001197161

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown