Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Songs From The Gold Coast


Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Featuring members of The Army of Freshmen.


  1. Waiting for July
  2. Yesterday's Tragedy
  3. Whisky Sour
  4. Wrapped Up (In the Melody)
  5. Asphalt
  6. Walk Down
  7. Island
  8. Diane
  9. One of These Days
  10. .45
  11. Take Some Time

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001037566

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: