Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

So Our Egos Don't Kill Us

So Our Egos Don't Kill Us

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Back Home
  2. Burn It Down (Feat. B. Dolan)
  3. I Should Warn You (Feat. Sean Little)
  4. Lone Wolves (Feat. Del the Funky Homosapien & Carnage the Executioner)
  5. Madness (Feat. Bitter Stephens)
  6. Murder Media
  7. Never Stop Running (Feat. P.O.S.)
  8. Pleurisy
  9. Razor Blade Mark
  10. Staying Gold
  11. The Devil and Jacob Snider
  12. The Shut Down
  13. Time Bomb (Feat. Sage Francis)
  14. Walking Into the Cult

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000979015

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: