Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Christmas Wishes


Price: $14.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Silent Night<br/>1:2 - The First Noel<br/>1:3 - Little Drummer Boy<br/>1:4 - Feliz Navidad<br/>1:5 - God Rest Ye, Merrry Gentlemen<br/>1:6 - Hark! The Herald Angels Sing<br/>1:7 - Jingle Bells<br/>1:8 - Do You Hear what I Hear?<br/>1:9 - What Child Is This?<br/>1:10 - Dancing Angels<br/>1:11 - Christmas Solo<br/>


  1. Silent Night
  2. The First Noel
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. God Rest Ye, Merrry Gentlemen
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. Do You Hear what I Hear?
  9. What Child Is This?
  10. Dancing Angels
  11. Christmas Solo

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000877149

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: