Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Chapter 4: Money Muscle

Million Dollar Dream

Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This limited edition collector's CD contains 22 bangin' and hard-hittin' raps from the Bay Area. It features Andre Nickatina, Guce, Agerman (3XKrazy), Mr. Kee, San Quinn, Saafir and many others. This re-release includes new artwork to catch the eye of today's rap consumer. Originally released in 1999 on Million Dollar Dream.


  1. Fuck Them Whores - Andre Nickatina
  2. Fuck Them Whores - Andre Nickatina
  3. Money & Muscle - Guce
  4. Bring the Funk [From 3X's Crazy]
  5. Shame or Glory - Mr. Kee
  6. Nitro Runnin' - Baldhead Rick, Cougnut, Daz
  7. We Want Your Money
  8. Who You Fuckin With - Side Industry
  9. One Time for the Pimp Game
  10. Tremenda Booya
  11. Fuck You [Instrumental] - Million Dollar Dream
  12. Classic - Deco-D
  13. Crank the Machine
  14. Down South Connection
  15. Gansta Bitch - Saafir
  16. Bye Bye
  17. Make Mail
  18. We've Been Winners
  19. Pimpin' 2000
  20. On a Bad One
  21. Motions [Remix] - Baldhead Rick, Deco-D, San Quinn
  22. World Wide

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000858920

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: