Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Star Wars: Episode V Empire Strikes Back / O.S.T.

Star Wars: Episode V Empire Strikes Back / O.S.T.

Price: $81.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Limited edition Japanese 2 x LP pressing. Features the original artwork used on the initial Japanese vinyl pressing. The recorded sound source adopts the 192kHz / 24bit master released in 2018. Universal. 2021.

Disk 1

  1. Departure Of Boba Fett 3:30
  2. Han Solo And The Princess 3:25
  3. Hyperspace 4:02
  4. Star Wars (Main Theme) 5:49
  5. The Battle In The Snow 3:48
  6. The Heroics Of Luke And Han 6:18
  7. The Training Of A Jedi Knight 3:17

Disk 2

  1. Finale 6:28
  2. Rebels At Bay 5:23
  3. The Asteroid Field 4:10
  4. The City In The Clouds 6:29
  5. The Duel 4:07
  6. The Magic Tree 3:32
  7. Yoda And The Force 4:01

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000841037

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: