Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


After Resistance

Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


When hip-hop/R&B producer Aaron Watson teamed up with pop/rock musician Jared Wix in 2008, they set out to create a new genre of music created from diverse influences such as Mos Def, Mew, Jay-Z, Radiohead, Anthony Hamilton, and John Mayer. Under the name after|resistance, they spent the next year refining their music into what would become Submission. Their debut album features 10 tracks designed to make you dance, think, laugh, and make love. After|resistance is: Aaron Watson (producer, beats and vocals) Jared Wix (guitars, bass, piano and vocals)


  1. Dance 4 Me
  2. Touch
  3. She So Like Me
  4. So Sweet
  5. In Submission
  6. Tears Won't Fall (For You)
  7. Can't Leave You Alone
  8. Sidestep [Instrumental]
  9. Messed Up
  10. Couple Skate

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000811504

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: