Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Today The Moon Tomorrow The Sun

Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Folks say Today the Moon, Tomorrow the Sun occupy a strange land...a territory full of noisy chaos that dances around many perfectly manicured landscapes. Today the Moon, Tomorrow the Sun is about the collaborative. It's about the connections between sound and people. It's about the heart and the head. It's for mistakes and triumphs, and against arrogance and underconfidence. A band of four. 2 girls. 2 boys. Noisy. Dancy. Loud. Sincere. Sweaty. Loveable. Hardworking. A real good time. Touring full-time since August '09. Their dwellings are in Atlanta, GA, but they call the East Coast home. Wildfire is their first full-length (though following three acclaimed self-released EPs), an indie-pop masterpiece of dichotomy: heights and depths, waves and crescendos, synths and breathy vocals, dancy rhythms and dark themes.


  1. Intro
  2. We Were Wild
  3. Old Monster
  4. Single-Hearted
  5. Bad Design
  6. With My Good Eye
  7. Irene the Avalanche
  8. Oh Black Gold
  9. Right Left Right
  10. Life & Limb
  11. Kairos
  12. Keep Quiet

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000796897

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: