Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Play: Songs From Shakespeare

Here Comes Everybody

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


With twelve album and e.p. releases to their credit, Here Comes Everybody celebrates in 2014 the 450th birthday of the greatest writer the English language has ever known by releasing a record of their special brand of pure pop rock that takes it's lyric content exclusively from the plays of William Shakespeare. 'Play: Songs from Shakespeare' is an energetic and various collection of piano rock infused with jazz, electronica, and progressive leanings, featuring inventive and nuanced contributions from Dave Captein, Al Torres, and long-time HCE collaborator David (Grilch) Gilde. Like the band on Facebook or follow the News Blog on the website for details about the CD release party!


  1. What a Piece of Work
  2. The Advice Song
  3. The Play's the Thing
  4. Song of Indecision
  5. Where's Polonius?
  6. Ophelia's Song
  7. Denmark's a Prison
  8. The Insult Song
  9. Starve Our Sight
  10. The Course of True Love
  11. Reason and Love
  12. What Fools These Mortals Be
  13. Children of An Idle Brain
  14. Of Pilgrims and Saints
  15. A Plague
  16. Opposed Kings

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000779915

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: