Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Introducing The Coyotes


Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Coyotes began when Steven Sandler, a child psychiatrist, wrote a song for each of his three children. He kept writing, and eventually collaborated with a few friends to produce 'Introducing The Coyotes.' The CD was picked for the 'Editor's Choice' list of Booklist magazine, one of the primary references librarians use to purchase new materials.


  1. Wake Up Nate
  2. Look Out for that Cat
  3. Good Night to Eve
  4. Some Frogs
  5. There was a Ship
  6. The Last Cowboy
  7. The Monkey Shine
  8. Old Mother Earth
  9. Everything Grows
  10. Baking Bread
  11. Sunday
  12. Rising Star

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000732738

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: