Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Juicy Grapes

Juicy Grapes

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - I Am Your Woman<br/>1:2 - Dream a Little Longer<br/>1:3 - One of the Good Ones<br/>1:4 - Watching Cars<br/>1:5 - Summer<br/>1:6 - Walking with the Dead<br/>1:7 - So High<br/>1:8 - Waiting<br/>1:9 - Wasted Bits<br/>1:10 - Macchina Fotografica<br/>


  1. I Am Your Woman
  2. Dream a Little Longer
  3. One of the Good Ones
  4. Watching Cars
  5. Summer
  6. Walking with the Dead
  7. So High
  8. Waiting
  9. Wasted Bits
  10. Macchina Fotografica

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000729292

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: