Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Committed To Soul

Legendary Dukes

Price: $15.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Dukes are back with all the fever & energy which has made them a staple of R&B.


  1. Bring the Magic Back
  2. Happy Ever After
  3. I Got the Will
  4. I Still Do
  5. Mountain of Love
  6. Obsession
  7. One Way Ticket
  8. Rock Steady
  9. Them Changes
  10. You Are All I Need

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000655995

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: