Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Celtic Side Saddle


Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


13 tracks of merry Celtic music, inc. Songs w. vocals & also instrumentals played by 3 core musicians & a cavalcade of guest players.


  1. Celtic Side Saddle
  2. Hail Mary Full Of Grace
  3. Galway Farmer
  4. Fair City Set
  5. Emigrant
  6. Over The Ocean
  7. Slip 'n' Slides
  8. Euston Station
  9. Mad Lady And Me
  10. Walk
  11. Sit You Down
  12. Ness Pipers
  13. Sister Marcella

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000655805

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: