Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Lovers' Lane<br/>1:2 - The Siren<br/>1:3 - Bring Me Back Home<br/>1:4 - Johnny Cool Cat<br/>1:5 - Dimple Whisky (Grandad John McGrath)<br/>1:6 - Let Him Try<br/>1:7 - Slap Bass<br/>1:8 - When Will I Hold You Again<br/>1:9 - Sitting Right Beside Me in the Da<br/>1:10 - Casablanca<br/>1:11 - Hot Baby Lover<br/>1:12 - I'm Waiting<br/>1:13 - I Took Your Hand<br/>1:14 - No More Blue Moon to Sing<br/>


  1. Lovers' Lane
  2. The Siren
  3. Bring Me Back Home
  4. Johnny Cool Cat
  5. Dimple Whisky (Grandad John McGrath)
  6. Let Him Try
  7. Slap Bass
  8. When Will I Hold You Again
  9. Sitting Right Beside Me in the Da
  10. Casablanca
  11. Hot Baby Lover
  12. I'm Waiting
  13. I Took Your Hand
  14. No More Blue Moon to Sing

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000613888

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: